Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 224 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"myhungryhippo"
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]Furthur Live at Asbury Park Convention Hall on 2009-12-12 - Furthur
*** 24 BIT *** Set 1: 01. Jam > 02. Passanger 03. Greatest Story Ever Told 04. Friend Of The Devil 05. Brown Eyed Women 06. Peggy-O 07. Ship Of Fools 08. One More Saturday Night Set 2: 09. Intro 10. Playing In The Band 11. Althea > 12. New Speedway Boogie 13. Wharf Rat 14. The Golden Road 15. Cassidy 16. Viola Lee Blues 17. I Know You Rider 18. Phil Rap Encore: 19. Gloria
Keywords: Audience; SonicSound
Downloads: 1,593 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told Loser New Minglewood Blues Candyman Big River >> Maggie's Farm Row Jimmy Let It Grow Set 2: Samson and Delilah Eyes Of The World Saint Of Circumstance >> Drums >> Space >> The Other One >> Wharf Rat >> Good Lovin' Encore: Attics of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues This date is featured on Dick's Picks 6.
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mark G. Etess Arena on 2009-07-11 - Ratdog
Bob Weir and Ratdog Saturday, July 11, 2009 Mark G. Etess Arena Section 103, row 17, seat 2, FOB Atlantic City, NJ, USA The Band: Bob Weir on Guitars, Vocals Kenny Brooks on Saxophone, vocals Jeff Chimenti on Keyboards, Vocals Mark Karan on Guitars, Vocals Jay Lane on Drums, Percussion, Vocals Robin Sylvester on Bass Guitars, Vocals website: http://www.rat-dog.com/ source: Nak 100 mic's w/cp4 Shotguns > XLR/Rca 1/4" cables> D5> JB3> Cdwav> audacity (amplify db) Recorded at 44.1 kHz 16 bit (CD qu...
Keywords: Ratdog
Downloads: 648 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues When Push Comes To Shove My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Far From Me Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Desert Sky Pavilion on 1994-03-04 - Grateful Dead
Set I Mississippi Half Step Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Me & My Uncle*-> Big River* Bird Song Promised Land Set II Iko Iko Looks Like Rain* Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 4,039 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil > CC Rider () Cumberland Blues > El Paso Ramble On Rose Passenger Bird Song > Let It Grow Set 2 Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Big Railroad Blues > Playing In The Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing In The Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Doug Mow; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,882 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing Reprise -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,959 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now High Time If The Shoe Fits Lazy River Road Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Eyes Of The World Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Samba In The Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gary Field; macdaddy
Downloads: 2,717 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium on 1979-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Dancing In The Street -> d1t09 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t10 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Easy To Love You -> d2t05 - Let It Grow -> d2t06 - He's Gone -> d2t07 - Truckin' -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Wharf Rat -> d3t03...
Keywords: Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Cold Rain & Snow-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,808 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set One Jack Straw ; Candyman ; Me And My Uncle > Big River ; Friend Of The Devil ; Cassidy ; Tennessee Jed ; Passenger ; Peggy-O ; The Music Never Stopped Set Two Cold Rain And Snow ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain ; Dancing In The Street > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Black Peter > Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues ; Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; OctopusRider
Downloads: 3,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1993-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Wang Dang Doodle Loose Lucy Queen Jane Approximately It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> So Many Roads -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Days Between -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,535 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Bertha Little Red Rooster Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stagger Lee Let It Grow Set 2 Jack Straw Crazy Fingers China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (ONLY) China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 592 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Row Jimmy -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Far From Me Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Althea Let It Grow -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,856 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial Auditorium on 1983-04-15 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Audience; FOB; Charlie Miller; 24 Bit
Downloads: 2,518 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal Set 2 Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance, Terrapin Station-> Stir It Up Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Althea, Good Times, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Box Of Rain-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; D5scott
Downloads: 1,112 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Reuben And Cherise Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Crazy Fingers Truckin' New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel All Along The Watchtower Black Peter Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 5,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain and Snow > Day Tripper, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried > Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain > Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Playin' in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Black Peter > Turn on Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Stagger Lee Cassidy Deal Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain -> Eyes Of The World -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Healy; Tommy Banjo
Downloads: 1,915 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil When I Paint My Masterpiece Althea Cassidy Set 2 Iko Iko Corrina -> The Other One -> Way To Go Home -> The Same Thing -> Drums -> Space -> Wave To The Wind -> The Other One -> So Many Roads -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,554 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1983-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Little Red Rooster Peggy-O My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Hell InA Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Bob Star () -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Downloads: 4,299 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall on 1981-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger > Franklin's Tower, Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Terrapin Station > Drums > Not Fade Away > Stella Blue > Around And Around > Good Lovin' E: Don't Ease Me In University Of Illinois
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,543 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-16 - Grateful Dead
One Feel Like A Stranger ; Bertha ; New Minglewood Blues ; It Must Have Been The Roses ; Dire Wolf ; Queen Jane Approximately ; West L.A. Fadeaway ; The Music Never Stopped ; Don't Ease Me In Two Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo ; Saint Of Circumstance > Comes A Time > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Attics Of My Life > Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 1,161 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Loser Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues It's All Over Now Bird Song The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko Wave To The Wind -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Days Between -> Not Fade Away Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil When I Paint My Masterpiece Althea Cassidy Set 2 Iko Iko Corrina -> The Other One -> Way To Go Home -> The Same Thing -> Drums -> Space -> Wave To The Wind -> The Other One -> So Many Roads -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,007 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1991-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,968 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 1. Picasso Moon 2. Sugaree 3. Me And My Uncle > 4. Mexicali Blues 5. They Love Each Other 6. Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 7. Loose Lucy 8. The Music Never Stopped Set 2 1. Iko Iko 2. Looks Like Rain 3. New Speedway Boogie >> 4. Playin' Reprise >> 5. Uncle John's Band >> 6. Drums >> 7. Space >> 8. The Last Time >> 9. Morning Dew Encore 1. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,597 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1988-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,031 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mama Tried -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Saint Stephen -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,914 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch of Grey CC Rider When Push Comes to Shove Beat It on Down the Line > Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Cassidy > Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let It Grow Set Two Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Black Muddy River Playing In The Band > Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Truckin' > Wharf Rat > Playing In The Band > Good Lovin' e: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; KPFA
Downloads: 2,369 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women Desolation Row Stagger Lee The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Truckin' -> Crazy Fingers -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Little Red Rooster Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Desolation Row When Push Comes To Shove -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told It Must Have Been The Roses Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,953 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Walkin' Blues So Many Roads When I Paint My Masterpiece High Time Eternity Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Wave To The Wind -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 3,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Candyman -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster set 3: d1t07 - Space -> d1t08 - The Wheel -> d1t09 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t10 - Black Peter -> d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,323 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Far From Me Row Jimmy % Victim Or The Crime -> Standing On The Moon Set 2 Samson And Delilah Just A Little Light Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away Jam Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Memphis Blues, Loose Lucy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> New Speedway Boogie, Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Jam-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,285 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode *Chinese Symphony Orchestra Opened
Keywords: Audience; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,126 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw We Can Run Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Loser Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Box Of Rain Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Foolish Heart
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Blow Away Tennessee Jed Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 Hey Pocky Way Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> Drums % Space -> The Other One Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Lazy River Road, Memphis Blues, Loser, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Way To Go Home, Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> The Wheel-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds *one verse, very short. Sting opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,478 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 Big Boss Man -> Iko Iko In The Midnight Hour Goodnight Irene
Downloads: 2,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Ramble On Rose El Paso Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 New Speedway Boogie -> That Would Be Something Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Easy Answers -> Standing On The Moon -> Around And Around Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 4,279 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Wang Dang Doodle Althea Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed Eternity Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider It's All Too Much Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Visions Of Johanna One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 10,161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Foxboro Stadium on 1990-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time, E: We Bid You Good Night 1/0/00
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,756 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1991-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Queen Jane Approximately Loser Cassidy Deal Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)